GENERAL

info@closetalker.ca

 

LABEL

Nevado Musicnick@nevadomusic.com

DevilDuck Records - joerg@devilduckrecords.de

 

BOOKING

Canada: Grant Paley - grant@paquinartistsagency.com

Canada: Jeremy Giacomin - jeremy@paquinartistsagency.com

USA: Bucky Dreidger - bucky@firstdatetouring.com

Germany: Saskia Bottjer - saskia@devilduckbooking.de

Netherlands: Jacco Van Lanen - jacco@doubleveeconcerts.nl

Switzerland: Marion Noelle - marion@evermusic.ch

 

PRESS

USA: Sarah Facciolo - sarah@rightanglepr.com

Canada: Julie Booth - julie@freshlypressedpr.ca   

UK: James Barker - james@mysticsons.com 

France: Fabrice Martin - fabrice@la-mission.com

Germany: Ollie Bergmann - kontakt@oktoberpromotion.com

Netherlands: Ingmar Jahn - info@dgrmusic.com